Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marietta

5 rating

If you ever go here make sure you get Paige as your stylist. Very professional and very VERY good at her job. I wish I could give more stars!

5 rating

Nice haircut location and friendly staff, what's not to like.

5 rating

I have been a customer of Sports Clips for a few years. I receive a good haircut from friendly staff at a reasonable price. I enjoy the sports theme and television programs while there.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
A. N. | March 20, 2021 Google

" If you ever go here make sure you get Paige as your stylist. Very professional and very VERY good a"

5
Matthew E. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Nice haircut location and friendly staff, what's not to like."

5
Todd S. | January 18, 2021 Google

" I have been a customer of Sports Clips for a few years. I receive a good haircut from friendly staf"

2
Kaung S. | November 8, 2020 Google

" It seems Sports Clips keep losing their good stylists. I used to go to Perimeter until my regular o"

5
Lauren R. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Brought my son in to get his hair fixed after a not so great cut at a different place. Amanda was a"

5
Jeff B. | October 22, 2020 Google

" Always a solid trip. Given so infrequently I get haircuts, I don't think in the many years I've bee"

1
Charlie B. | October 9, 2020 Google

" There check in system is a joke never going back"

5
Steve N. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Daisy does a great job."

5
James C. | July 24, 2020 Google

" Kelly T is ?"

4
James S. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Oh yeah Sport Clips at parkaire I only go to one stylist are her name is Amanda she's absolutely ph"