Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marietta

5 rating

Great service and even includes a shampoo and conditioner now so I don't have to go home and shower off the hair!

5 rating
  • 04/14/21
  • ThatGoldenGreaser Google

They got to me right away and did amazingly. I highly recommend coming here for a haircut.

4 rating

Actually got a stylist that did a good job on my summer cut, but I doubt I'll see her again as this place has a high turnover and I go back every 6 weeks.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Logan E. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Great service and even includes a shampoo and conditioner now so I don't have to go home and shower"

5
ThatGoldenGreaser | April 14, 2021 Google

" They got to me right away and did amazingly. I highly recommend coming here for a haircut."

4
Jones A. | April 12, 2021 Google

" Actually got a stylist that did a good job on my summer cut, but I doubt I'll see her again as this"

1
Keon A. | April 11, 2021 Google

" I got a haircut here and the lady was helpful, and when asking me what I wanted we started going in"

5
A. N. | March 20, 2021 Google

" If you ever go here make sure you get Paige as your stylist. Very professional and very VERY good a"

5
Matthew E. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Nice haircut location and friendly staff, what's not to like."

5
Todd S. | January 18, 2021 Google

" I have been a customer of Sports Clips for a few years. I receive a good haircut from friendly staf"

2
Kaung S. | November 8, 2020 Google

" It seems Sports Clips keep losing their good stylists. I used to go to Perimeter until my regular o"

5
Lauren R. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Brought my son in to get his hair fixed after a not so great cut at a different place. Amanda was a"

5
Jeff B. | October 22, 2020 Google

" Always a solid trip. Given so infrequently I get haircuts, I don't think in the many years I've bee"