Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marietta

4 rating

Mostly a good to great experience, have had a couple that didn't understand a fade and went too short

5 rating

I have always had excellent, friendly service at this location and always enjoy going here!

5 rating

Carolyn is our family stylist.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

4
Matthew O. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Mostly a good to great experience, have had a couple that didn't understand a fade and went too sho"

5
George C. | January 30, 2020 Google

"I have always had excellent, friendly service at this location and always enjoy going here!"

5
Bill D. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Carolyn is our family stylist."

5
Heather D. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Clean, friendly service, good value."

1
Brian L. | August 10, 2019 Google

"My kid loves Spot Clips. We went and I clearly explained how he likes to leave his hair long and jus"

5
Michael B. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Ms. Antoinette was my stylist and I?m very pleased with my hair. Good customer service, very polite "

1
Avielle P. | July 26, 2019 Google

"The waitress arrived laughing at us for what reason I dont no maybe because of our race messed up ou"

5
Reece L. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Sandra P at Kennesaw Marketplace location is the best. Worth a drive to let her do the hair magic."

5
James S. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Yeah I've been going to sport clips for about 20 years there's a girl that cuts my hair who works at"

5
Michelle P. | June 3, 2019 Facebook

"We see Ray, she is amazing with my son and does the most wonderful job! She takes the time to show m"