Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marietta

5 rating

Ms. Antoinette was my stylist and I?m very pleased with my hair. Good customer service, very polite and friendly staff. Been coming here for years and would recommend it to anyone.

1 rating

The waitress arrived laughing at us for what reason I dont no maybe because of our race messed up our whole entire order called the manager over to reconcile he then began to argue with us the place had no ac I would never dine there again please dont waste your time or money unless your of hispanic race

5 rating

Sandra P at Kennesaw Marketplace location is the best. Worth a drive to let her do the hair magic.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Michael B. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Ms. Antoinette was my stylist and I?m very pleased with my hair. Good customer service, very polite "

1
Avielle P. | July 26, 2019 Google

"The waitress arrived laughing at us for what reason I dont no maybe because of our race messed up ou"

5
Reece L. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Sandra P at Kennesaw Marketplace location is the best. Worth a drive to let her do the hair magic."

5
James S. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Yeah I've been going to sport clips for about 20 years there's a girl that cuts my hair who works at"

5
Michelle P. | June 3, 2019 Facebook

"We see Ray, she is amazing with my son and does the most wonderful job! She takes the time to show m"

4
Glenn W. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Great experience for my first time going to this location and at a sports clips in general. Lee was "

1
Kindall A. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Alicia really messed up my sons hair. Then said said that she did ?exactly what we discussed? and th"

5
Richard D. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Staff here is great and professional. Always feel great but after getting a haircut here."

3
Jeff P. | January 17, 2019 Google

"Mediocre. I was able to get the spots on my temple and above my ears that she missed once I got home"

5
Andrew G. | January 9, 2019 Google

"Carolyn is probably the best barber I've ever had, I discovered her elsewhere and have followed her "